Sunday, May 3, 2015
Founded in 2001
5.2 Million Served

 This Week's Featured Leaders For Prayer

This ministry depends upon the financial support of God's people.

Executive Branch
Joe Biden
Joe Biden, Vice President of the United States of America

Legislative Branch
Hal Rogers
Hal Rogers, United States Representative for Kentucky

Judicial Branch
Judge Renee Cohn Jubelirer
Judge Renee Cohn Jubelirer, Pennsylvania Commonwealth Court

Armed Forces
Michael D. Lumpkin
Michael D. Lumpkin, Under Secretary of Defense for Policy

Prayer Headlines May 3rd, 2015

Recent Articles

Become A Share Day Sponsor

Day SponsorA Share Day Sponsor partners with us financially to underwrite a major portion of one day`s operational cost.

A Share Day Sponsor also has a unique opportunity to select a day to commemorate a special occasion, such as a wedding, anniversary, birthday, or some other important day to honor a church or pastor or local business.

On your selected Share Day your personal message or story will appear here on this main page. Be the first to lock in your special date today.

Click here for more information or call us
toll-free 866-433-7729 ext 201 or email to